Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Redaksi Nakula (nakulla39@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@nakula.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@nakula.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@nakula.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@nakula.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@nakula.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@nakula.id)